top of page
SIMDA Text Logo Color.png


AnyBODY Can Dance

Why join us?

Because we love your dancer as much as you do!


Spirit in Motion family truly believes in our dancers and through compassionate instruction we achieve their goals!  Our teachers love and nurture every dancer empowering them through the love of dance! 
It all begins with passion not perfection. 

Join ECHO

Monday, July 15- 7:00-8:30 PM Contemporary

Wednesday, July 17- 7:00-8:15 PM Ballet Pilates 

Thursday, July 18- 7:00-8:15 PM Hip Hop

Sunday, July 21- 1:00-2:30 PM Jazz 

Sunday, July 21- 2:30-4:00 PM Lyrical 

Tuesday, July 23- 7:00-8:30 PM Contemporary

Friday, July 26- 6:00-7:30 PM Contemporary

Sunday, July 28-6:00-7:30 PM Jazz Funk

Sunday, Aug 11- 1:00-2:30 PM Jazz 

Sunday, Aug 11- 2:30-4:00 PM Contemporary

Monday, Aug 12- 7:00-8:30 PM Jazz

Sunday, Aug 18- 1:00-2:30 PM Jazz 

Sunday Aug 18- 2:30-4:00 PM Jazz Funk

Tuesday Aug 20- 6:00-8:00 PM Contemporary Fusion Master class Bonus Class

Friday Aug 23- 7:00-8:30 PM Tap 

Sunday Aug 25- 1:00-2:30 PM Jazz 

Where we love your dancer as much as you do!

Inspire! Create! Embrace!

bottom of page